I’m still alive tonight

I’m still alive tonight
I can feel my heart beating
Emotions on the surface of my skin
I can hear my breathing
Wind upon those bedsheet sails
Spirit broods over the deep
I see an image of my Father
And he bids me:" Come and sleep"
No one is sleeping down the hallway
No one is here beside me now
And the loneliness
like a fever
Is hot upon my brow
I know life is more than just survival
But that’s all that I can see
I’m still alive tonight
And that’s good enough for me

换了n回桌面了,最后又换回这个。黑色背景,一朵玫瑰,一首诗。这首诗在google上竟然查不到,不过我很喜欢,虽然不知道究竟是谁写的。

4 thoughts on “I’m still alive tonight

  1. 呵呵,我有一段没有更新blog了,这一段没怎么看片子,没什么时间整理,写了告诉你啊,:)

  2. 本来做了一个麦田和鸟的桌面准备送给你,不过,你喜欢暗的,那个太亮了。只好作罢了!呵呵! 

Leave a Reply

