The Italian, Spanish and French

During an adult’s english night class, the master say to the students:
"Now, you have to make a sentence wich contains the three words "green,
pink and yellow"

The Italian was the faster:
"I wake up in the morning. I see the yellow sun. I see the green grass
and think to myself, I hope it will be a pink day."

The Spanish was next:
"I wake up in the morning; I eat a yellow banana, a green avocado and
in the evening I watch the pink panther on TV."

Last (and lost!) was the French:
"I wake up in ze morning, I hear ze phone "green…green…", I pink
up the phone and I say "Yellow?"…

One thought on “The Italian, Spanish and French

Leave a Reply

